Library listings 

July 2017

COUNCIL

Thu, 20th Jul 2017 - 6:30 pm

COUNCIL
20/07/2017 6.30 p.m.
Council Chamber, Priory House, Monks Walk, Shefford

DEVELOPMENT MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Wed, 19th Jul 2017 - 10:00 am

DEVELOPMENT MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE
19/07/2017 10.00 a.m.
Council Chamber, Priory House, Monks Walk, Shefford

June 2017

DEVELOPMENT MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Wed, 21st Jun 2017 - 10:00 am

DEVELOPMENT MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE
21/06/2017 10.00 a.m.
Council Chamber, Priory House, Monks Walk, Shefford

EXECUTIVE

Tue, 20th Jun 2017 - 9:30 am

EXECUTIVE
20/06/2017 9.30 a.m.
Council Chamber, Priory House, Monks Walk, Shefford

May 2017

DEVELOPMENT MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Wed, 24th May 2017 - 10:00 am

DEVELOPMENT MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE
24/05/2017 10.00 a.m.
Council Chamber, Priory House, Monks Walk, Shefford

COUNCIL

Thu, 18th May 2017 - 6:30 pm

COUNCIL
18/05/2017 6.30 p.m.
Council Chamber, Priory House, Monks Walk, Shefford

April 2017

DEVELOPMENT MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Wed, 26th Apr 2017 - 10:00 am

DEVELOPMENT MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE
26/04/2017 10.00 a.m.
Council Chamber, Priory House, Monks Walk, Shefford

COUNCIL

Thu, 20th Apr 2017 - 6:30 pm

COUNCIL
20/04/2017 6.30 p.m.
Council Chamber, Priory House, Monks Walk, Shefford

EXECUTIVE

Tue, 4th Apr 2017 - 9:30 am

EXECUTIVE
04/04/2017 9.30 a.m.
Council Chamber, Priory House, Monks Walk, Shefford

March 2017

DEVELOPMENT MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Wed, 29th Mar 2017 - 10:00 am

DEVELOPMENT MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE
29/03/2017 10.00 a.m.
Council Chamber, Priory House, Monks Walk, Shefford

DEVELOPMENT MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Wed, 1st Mar 2017 - 10:00 am

DEVELOPMENT MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE
01/03/2017 10.00 a.m.
Council Chamber, Priory House, Monks Walk, Shefford

February 2017

EXECUTIVE

Tue, 7th Feb 2017 - 9:30 am

EXECUTIVE
07/02/2017 9.30 a.m.
Council Chamber, Priory House, Monks Walk, Shefford

DEVELOPMENT MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Wed, 1st Feb 2017 - 10:00 am

DEVELOPMENT MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE
01/02/2017 10.00 a.m.
Council Chamber, Priory House, Monks Walk, Shefford

Tag cloud 

Select a tag to filter the content on this page


Subscribe to be notified of future webcasts that matter to you